Skip to main content
This page is unclaimed. Built from 1 of Max Estates’s filings. No promoter has verified it.

Max Antara Sector 150 (RERA UPRERAPRJ745377): price, possession and the verified record

Max Antara Sector 150 is a 7.9-acre, 540-unit High‑end apartments (details not specified) project by Max Estates at Sector 150, Noida, registered with UP RERA as UPRERAPRJ745377 and listed at On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office. Possession is the one thing the record does not agree on: the promoter’s own filing declares Dec 2024, the authority’s current record shows Jun 2025, and marketing says TBD.

No conflicts foundHigh‑end apartments (details not specified)1 approved documentsReviewed 2026-07-30
On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales officePrice band
540Units registered
7.9 acRegistered area
Jun 2025Latest declared completion3 sources disagree
—Declared project cost

Is Max Antara Sector 150 RERA approved?

Yes. It is registered with UP RERA under UPRERAPRJ745377, covering 7.9 acres with 540 residential units and 6 recorded approvals.

  • Building plan approval
  • AAI height clearance
  • Environment clearance
  • Fire scheme approval
  • Consent to establish
  • Occupancy certificate

Source: UP RERA registration certificate UPRERAPRJ745377.

When is possession at Max Antara Sector 150?

There are 3 different dates on record. The promoter committed to Dec 2024 in its own RERA filing. The authority’s current public record shows Jun 2025. Marketing says TBD.

Dec 2024
binding
The promoter's own RERA filing · also in Initial declared completion date
Declared by the promoter in Form REP-I — the strongest commitment on record.
Jun 2025
current authority field
UP-RERA extension date
UP-RERA records a six-month force-majeure extension through this date; no further close-out conclusion is made.
TBD
weakest
Marketing / listing material

None of these is an occupancy certificate. A declared completion date is what the promoter filed, not proof of delivery.

Source: the promoter's RERA filing (Form REP-I) and the authority's registered-project index.

What is the price of Max Antara Sector 150?

Publicly listed at On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office for High‑end apartments (details not specified). No dated, unit-specific price list was sourced against this registration, so treat the band as indicative rather than an offer.

Amenities on record

  • Resort‑style clubhouse
  • landscaped gardens
  • wellness amenities

Source: the filed unit schedule. Price band from public listings; not promoter-confirmed.

Who is the developer of Max Antara Sector 150?

The promoter on record is Contend Builders Pvt.ltd., marketed as Max Estates, registered at DGL006, Ground Floor, DLF Galleria, Mayur Vihar, Phase-I, New Delhi-110091.

Source: the authority's promoter disclosure and the filed financial schedule.

What do the approved plans for Max Antara Sector 150 show?

The layout, floor plans and elevations the promoter publishes. These are promoter-issued sheets, not documents lodged with UP RERA — treat the dimensions on them as indicative until you see the sanctioned set.

Source: 0 filed under this registration, plus promoter-issued sheets reviewed for provenance.

Is it safe to buy in Max Antara Sector 150?

The registration itself is sound — identity, scope and phase all check out. 2 things are still open. Resolve that before you pay.

Phase 1, promoter and development manager must remain distinct
The authority registration is Antara Noida Phase 1 with Contend Builders as promoter. Antara Senior Living’s site identifies its development-manager role, and wider marketing must not replace either fact.
What to ask for: Match the intended unit, agreement and payment documents to Phase 1 and Contend Builders, then obtain the documents governing the manager’s role and services.
Extension is not an OC/CC or current transaction result
The official extension supplies a timeline fact, but no reviewed Phase 1 occupancy certificate, current progress/charge update, case outcome or dated developer offer was available.
What to ask for: Obtain the relevant building OC/CC, current project/charge/title disclosures, case information and dated offer before relying on readiness, possession or price claims.

Source: Site Setu agent-reviewed dossier, 2026-07-30. Record-quality assessment, not investment advice.

The verified record behind this page

Every figure above comes from a document filed with UP RERA. This is the audit that produced them — 4 dimensions assessed, every fact carrying its own confidence.

Record review

Agent-reviewed 2026-07-30 · 6 facts checked · 4 dimensions

Promoter and operating role
Needs a look
Promoter and manager are different roles
Phase scope
Needs a look
Phase 1 is narrower than broad marketing
Timeline and occupancy
Needs a look
The recorded extension must be retained
Legal, cases and offer
Not sourced
Current transaction status is not established
UP-RERA registration
Upreraprj745377UP-RERA identifies ANTARA NOIDA PHASE 1, registered on 6 January 2020.
high
Legal promoter and manager
CONTEND BUILDERS PVT.LTD.; Antara Senior Living Limited is described as development managerThe authority record names Contend Builders as promoter. Antara’s project page labels Antara Senior Living as development manager, not promoter.
high
Phase 1 land/scope
Sector 150 Phase 1; approximately 16,513 sq m and over 300 apartments in Antara marketingThe Antara page explicitly labels this as Phase 1. Wider development totals are not used because they were not reconciled to this registration.
medium
Declared and extended date
17 December 2024 initial date; extension through 16 June 2025UP-RERA displays a six-month force-majeure extension. The extended date is not proof of completion, possession or occupancy.
high
Progress and occupancy
Not established by reviewed OC/CC evidenceThe public summary exposes an OC/CC view but no reviewed Phase 1 certificate. Marketing and third-party possession language is not treated as an issued project-scoped occupancy finding.
not-found
Charges, cases and current offer
Not established in reviewed materialUP-RERA indexes encumbrance filings and reported zero project complaints at retrieval; neither is a current charge/title or case-outcome conclusion. No dated unit-specific promoter offer or live inventory was reviewed.
not-found
▸ How this review was done, and what it excluded
Authority
UP RERA
Registration
UPRERAPRJ745377
Documents seen
1 drawing sets, 0 authority documents
3D reconstruction
Not built
Not established
Occupancy certificate, current construction progress, live inventory, dated unit-level offer

Source: UP-RERA Antara Noida Phase 1 summary and Antara’s project page

The same filings, as a working project plan

A RERA filing already contains a programme, a cost plan, an approvals register and a drawing register — just locked inside PDFs. This is that filing rendered as a live Site Setu workspace, with nothing added.

Max Antara Sector 150Demo · read only

Overview

Max Antara Sector 150 · Sector 150, Noida

From the RERA filing
7.9 ac
Registered area
6
Approvals on file
of 6 typical
1
Documents on file
plans, approvals, legal
Jun 2025
Completion
disputed · 3 sources
Completion date is unresolved. The promoter’s own filing declares Dec 2024, the authority’s public record shows Jun 2025 and marketing material says TBD. Nothing in the reviewed filings explains the change. In a live workspace this would sit as a blocking issue against the handover milestone, with an owner and a due date.

Record timeline

  1. Dec 2024The promoter's own RERA filingDeclared by the promoter in Form REP-I — the strongest commitment on record.
  2. Jun 2025UP-RERA extension dateUP-RERA records a six-month force-majeure extension through this date; no further close-out conclusion is made.
  3. TBDMarketing possession claimweakest

Project card

Promoter
Contend Builders Pvt.ltd.
Registration
UPRERAPRJ745377
Authority
UP RERA
Units
540

This is a read-only view built from the filing. In your own workspace these become live — progress, spend and inventory update as your site team reports them.

Every value read from this project’s own filing. Where the record publishes nothing — construction progress, collections, sold inventory — the workspace shows an empty column rather than an invented number.

Other registered projects nearby

Same corridor, same authority. Compared on what is filed, not on what is advertised.

ProjectPromoterPricePossession
Max Antara Sector 150Max EstatesOn request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales officeJun 2025
Max Estates Sector 128 (Estate 105)Max EstatesOn request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales officeTBD
Max SquareMax EstatesRent terms on request; the reviewed official brochure says no sale of space is advertised.Developer-disclosed Occupation Certificate received 25 Feb 2023
Max Estates 128 - IIMax EstatesPremium segment2029
Estate 105Max EstatesOn request—
ATS Pious HideawaysATS HomekraftRs 2.14 - 2.55 CrSeptember 2026