Dasnac Yuva (RERA UPRERAPRJ871413/01/2025): price, possession and the verified record
Dasnac Yuva is a 1.85-acre, 300-unit Details not specified (planned high‑rise) project by Dasnac Group at Sector Yamuna Expressway, Greater Noida, registered with UP RERA as UPRERAPRJ871413/01/2025 and listed at On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office. Possession is the one thing the record does not agree on: the promoter’s own filing declares 24 October 2029, the authority’s current record shows Oct 2029, and marketing says TBD.
Is Dasnac Yuva RERA approved?
Yes. It is registered with UP RERA under UPRERAPRJ871413/01/2025, covering 1.85 acres with 300 residential units and 6 recorded approvals.
- Building plan approval
- AAI height clearance
- Environment clearance
- Fire scheme approval
- Consent to establish
- Occupancy certificate
Source: UP RERA registration certificate UPRERAPRJ871413/01/2025.
When is possession at Dasnac Yuva?
There are 3 different dates on record. The promoter committed to 24 October 2029 in its own RERA filing. The authority’s current public record shows Oct 2029. Marketing says TBD.
None of these is an occupancy certificate. A declared completion date is what the promoter filed, not proof of delivery.
Source: the promoter's RERA filing (Form REP-I) and the authority's registered-project index.
What is the price of Dasnac Yuva?
Publicly listed at On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office for Details not specified (planned high‑rise). No dated, unit-specific price list was sourced against this registration, so treat the band as indicative rather than an offer.
Amenities on record
- Designed community with green landscapes and modern amenities (draft info)
Source: the filed unit schedule. Price band from public listings; not promoter-confirmed.
Who is the developer of Dasnac Yuva?
The promoter on record is Clearlake Private Limited, marketed as Dasnac Group, registered at Dasnac Annexe I, Ece House, 28a Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi 110001.
Source: the authority's promoter disclosure and the filed financial schedule.
Is it safe to buy in Dasnac Yuva?
The registration itself is sound — identity, scope and phase all check out. 2 things are still open, and the completion date is the one field two authority sources disagree on. Resolve that before you pay.
Source: Site Setu agent-reviewed dossier, 2026-07-30. Record-quality assessment, not investment advice.
The verified record behind this page
Every figure above comes from a document filed with UP RERA. This is the audit that produced them — 4 dimensions assessed, every fact carrying its own confidence.
Record review
Agent-reviewed 2026-07-30 · 6 facts checked · 4 dimensions · 1 unresolved conflict
- Reported registration
- Upreraprj871413/01/2025
- medium
- Reported promoter
- Clearlake Private Limited
- medium
- Reported timeline
- Start 25 October 2024; completion 24 October 2029
- medium
- Reported product
- 300 units across studios, retail and office space
- low
- Location
- Unreconciled: Sector 124 Noida and Yamuna Expressway/Greater Noida contexts both appear
- conflicting
- Current progress, OC and terms
- Not reviewed
- not-found
▸ How this review was done, and what it excluded
- Authority
- UP RERA
- Registration
- UPRERAPRJ871413/01/2025
- Documents seen
- 0 drawing sets, 0 authority documents
- 3D reconstruction
- Not built
- Not established
- Occupancy certificate, current construction progress, live inventory, dated unit-level offer
Source: Retained UP-RERA-derived record; no primary plan bundle recovered
The same filings, as a working project plan
A RERA filing already contains a programme, a cost plan, an approvals register and a drawing register — just locked inside PDFs. This is that filing rendered as a live Site Setu workspace, with nothing added.
Overview
Dasnac Yuva
Record timeline
- 24 October 2029Reported completionNot a progress, possession or occupation finding.
- Oct 2029The promoter's own RERA filingDeclared by the promoter in Form REP-I — the strongest commitment on record.
- TBDMarketing possession claimweakest
Project card
- Promoter
- Clearlake Private Limited
- Registration
- UPRERAPRJ871413/01/2025
- Authority
- UP RERA
- Units
- 300
This is a read-only view built from the filing. In your own workspace these become live — progress, spend and inventory update as your site team reports them.
Every value read from this project’s own filing. Where the record publishes nothing — construction progress, collections, sold inventory — the workspace shows an empty column rather than an invented number.
Other registered projects nearby
Same corridor, same authority. Compared on what is filed, not on what is advertised.
| Project | Promoter | Price | Possession |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dasnac Yuva | Dasnac Group | On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office | Oct 2029 |
| Eldeco 7 Peaks Residences | Eldeco Group | On request | — |
| CRC The Flagship (Phase 1) | CRC Group | On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office | TBD |
| Eldeco Ballads of Bliss | Eldeco Group | On request | — |
| CRC Maesta | CRC Group | On request | — |
| Eldeco Echoes of Eden | Eldeco Group | On request | — |