Clove County (RERA UPRERAPRJ696539/11/2025): price, possession and the verified record
Clove County is a 5-acre, 226-unit Project area 4.95 acres; units not specified project by ABA Corp or Clove County Developer at Sector 151, Noida, registered with UP-RERA as UPRERAPRJ696539/11/2025 and listed at On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office.

Is Clove County RERA approved?
Yes. It is registered with UP-RERA under UPRERAPRJ696539/11/2025, covering 5 acres with 226 residential units and 6 recorded approvals.
- Building plan approval
- AAI height clearance
- Environment clearance
- Fire scheme approval
- Consent to establish
- Occupancy certificate
Source: UP-RERA registration certificate UPRERAPRJ696539/11/2025.
When is possession at Clove County?
The record gives one declared completion date: Oct 2030. A declared date is what the promoter filed, not proof of delivery.
None of these is an occupancy certificate. A declared completion date is what the promoter filed, not proof of delivery.
Source: the promoter's RERA filing (Form REP-I) and the authority's registered-project index.
What is the price of Clove County?
Publicly listed at On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office for Project area 4.95 acres; units not specified. No dated, unit-specific price list was sourced against this registration, so treat the band as indicative rather than an offer.
Amenities on record
- Modern residential amenities
- landscaped gardens
- green park
Source: the filed unit schedule. Price band from public listings; not promoter-confirmed.
Who is the developer of Clove County?
The promoter on record is ABA Corp or Clove County Developer, marketed as ABA Corp or Clove County Developer, registered at F-58, 2nd Floor, Jagat Puri, Near Gyan Sarovar School, Delhi - 110051.
Source: the authority's promoter disclosure and the filed financial schedule.
What do the approved plans for Clove County show?
The layout, floor plans and elevations the promoter publishes. These are promoter-issued sheets, not documents lodged with UP-RERA — treat the dimensions on them as indicative until you see the sanctioned set.
Source: 0 filed under this registration, plus promoter-issued sheets reviewed for provenance.
Is it safe to buy in Clove County?
The registration itself is sound — identity, scope and phase all check out. 2 things are still open. Resolve that before you pay.
Source: Site Setu agent-reviewed dossier, 2026-07-30. Record-quality assessment, not investment advice.
The verified record behind this page
Every figure above comes from a document filed with UP-RERA. This is the audit that produced them — 4 dimensions assessed, every fact carrying its own confidence.
Record review
Agent-reviewed 2026-07-30 · 6 facts checked · 4 dimensions
- UP-RERA registration
- Upreraprj696539/11/2025Retained project record identifies Clove County.
- high
- Legal promoter
- Shirja Real Estate Solutions Private LimitedCounty Group is brand context; ABA-style seed aliases are not legal-promoter findings.
- high
- Scope
- About five acres and 226 apartmentsNo reviewed tower or unit-area schedule was available.
- medium
- Inflated claims
- 10 towers / 500-plus homes excludedThey conflict with retained filing context.
- conflicting
- Declared completion
- 31 October 2030Not a current delivery or occupancy conclusion.
- high
- OC/CC and current offer
- Not establishedNo current progress, close-out, inventory or dated offer reviewed.
- not-found
▸ How this review was done, and what it excluded
- Authority
- UP-RERA
- Registration
- UPRERAPRJ696539/11/2025
- Documents seen
- 1 drawing sets, 1 authority documents
- 3D reconstruction
- Not built
- Not established
- Occupancy certificate, current construction progress, live inventory, dated unit-level offer
Source: Retained UP-RERA record, County Group context and scope reconciliation
The same filings, as a working project plan
A RERA filing already contains a programme, a cost plan, an approvals register and a drawing register — just locked inside PDFs. This is that filing rendered as a live Site Setu workspace, with nothing added.
Overview
Clove County · Sector 151, Noida
Record timeline
- Oct 2030Marketing possession claimweakest
Project card
- Promoter
- ABA Corp or Clove County Developer
- Registration
- UPRERAPRJ696539/11/2025
- Authority
- UP-RERA
- Units
- 226
This is a read-only view built from the filing. In your own workspace these become live — progress, spend and inventory update as your site team reports them.
Every value read from this project’s own filing. Where the record publishes nothing — construction progress, collections, sold inventory — the workspace shows an empty column rather than an invented number.
Other registered projects nearby
Same corridor, same authority. Compared on what is filed, not on what is advertised.
| Project | Promoter | Price | Possession |
|---|---|---|---|
| Clove County | ABA Corp or Clove County Developer | On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office | — |
| Experion 151 | Experion Developers | On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office | TBD |
| County 107 | County Group (JV with ABA Corp) | Rs 8.5 - 16.99 Cr | Ready to Move (June 2024) |
| Central Ikon | Westway Fairfox Group | On request | — |
| CRC Joyous | CRC Group | Rs 1.02 Cr onwards | September 2027 |
| Birla Estates Sector 150 | Birla Estates (Aditya Birla Group) | Luxury segment | 2030+ |