TVS Emerald Jardin (RERA PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/160522/004884): price, possession and the verified record
TVS Emerald Jardin is a 5.93-acre, 581-unit Project with 1–3 BHK units; towers not specified project by TVS Emerald Realty at Singasandra (off Hosur Road), registered with Karnataka RERA as PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/160522/004884 and listed at On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office.

Is TVS Emerald Jardin RERA approved?
Yes. It is registered with Karnataka RERA under PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/160522/004884, covering 5.93 acres with 581 residential units and 6 recorded approvals.
- Building plan approval
- AAI height clearance
- Environment clearance
- Fire scheme approval
- Consent to establish
- Occupancy certificate
Source: Karnataka RERA registration certificate PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/160522/004884.
When is possession at TVS Emerald Jardin?
The record gives one declared completion date: 2026 (expected). A declared date is what the promoter filed, not proof of delivery.
None of these is an occupancy certificate. A declared completion date is what the promoter filed, not proof of delivery.
Source: the promoter's RERA filing (Form REP-I) and the authority's registered-project index.
What is the price of TVS Emerald Jardin?
Publicly listed at On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office for Project with 1–3 BHK units; towers not specified. No dated, unit-specific price list was sourced against this registration, so treat the band as indicative rather than an offer.
Amenities on record
- 24x7 Security with CCTV
- Power Backup
- High-Speed Passenger Lifts
- Landscaped Gardens
- Swimming Pool
- Gymnasium
- Clubhouse
- Children's Play Area
- Jogging Track
- Indoor Games Room
- Multipurpose Hall
- Ample Visitor Parking
- Rainwater Harvesting
- Fire Safety System
Source: the filed unit schedule. Price band from public listings; not promoter-confirmed.
Who is the developer of TVS Emerald Jardin?
The promoter on record is TVS Emerald Realty, marketed as TVS Emerald Realty, registered at Emerald Haven Development Limited, 1st floor, Greenways towers, 119, St. Mary's Road, Abhiramapuram , Chennai , Tamil Nadu - 600018. The declared project cost is ₹352.1 Cr.
The RERA escrow account is HDFC Bank, A/c , IFSC HDFC0000523. Seventy per cent of buyer collections must sit there — payments made outside it are outside the RERA protection.
Source: the authority's promoter disclosure and the filed financial schedule.
What do the approved plans for TVS Emerald Jardin show?
The layout, floor plans and elevations as filed. Every sheet below is rendered from a document the promoter lodged with Karnataka RERA, and opens to the original upload — nothing here is a brochure render.
Source: the 23 documents filed under this registration.
Is it safe to buy in TVS Emerald Jardin?
The registration itself is sound — identity, scope and phase all check out. 2 things are still open. Resolve that before you pay.
Source: Site Setu agent-reviewed dossier, 2026-07-30. Record-quality assessment, not investment advice.
The verified record behind this page
Every figure above comes from a document filed with Karnataka RERA. This is the audit that produced them — 4 dimensions assessed, every fact carrying its own confidence.
Record review
Agent-reviewed 2026-07-30 · 6 facts checked · 4 dimensions
- Registration
- PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/160522/004884 was registered on 16 May 2022.
- high
- Promoter/title position
- The filing identifies TVS Emerald Realty/Emerald Haven Development Limited as promoter and 100% title owner in the retained project record.
- high
- Project scope
- The project has 581 apartments across Blocks A–D, including 60 EWS one-bedroom units according to the retained OC material.
- high
- BBMP occupancy
- Full BBMP OC is dated 6 May 2025; fire clearance to occupy is retained from 31 January 2025.
- high
- K-RERA completion boundary
- Architect closure is dated 8 October 2025 and K-RERA completion application 22 December 2025; final closure order was not found.
- not-found
- Current offer
- No current inventory, resale quotation or dated price terms were reviewed.
- not-found
▸ How this review was done, and what it excluded
- Authority
- Karnataka RERA
- Registration
- PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/160522/004884
- Documents seen
- 11 drawing sets, 12 authority documents
- 3D reconstruction
- Not built
- Not established
- Occupancy certificate, current construction progress, live inventory, dated unit-level offer
Source: K-RERA completion bundle and BBMP OC
The same filings, as a working project plan
A RERA filing already contains a programme, a cost plan, an approvals register and a drawing register — just locked inside PDFs. This is that filing rendered as a live Site Setu workspace, with nothing added.
Overview
TVS Emerald Jardin
Record timeline
- 2026 (expected)Marketing possession claimweakest
Project card
- Promoter
- TVS Emerald Realty
- Registration
- PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/160522/004884
- Authority
- Karnataka RERA
- Units
- 581
- Escrow
- HDFC Bank
This is a read-only view built from the filing. In your own workspace these become live — progress, spend and inventory update as your site team reports them.
Every value read from this project’s own filing. Where the record publishes nothing — construction progress, collections, sold inventory — the workspace shows an empty column rather than an invented number.
Other registered projects nearby
Same corridor, same authority. Compared on what is filed, not on what is advertised.
| Project | Promoter | Price | Possession |
|---|---|---|---|
| TVS Emerald Jardin | TVS Emerald Realty | On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office | — |
| TVS Emerald Cascadia | TVS Emerald Realty | On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office | 2028 (expected) |
| TVS Emerald Isle of Trees | TVS Emerald Realty | On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office | 2029 (expected) |
| Adarsh Crest | Adarsh Developers | On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office | December 2025 |
| Adarsh Greens | Adarsh Developers | On request — contact developer / RERA-registered sales office | October 2024 |
| Adarsh Park Heights Phase 1 | Adarsh Developers | 1.55 Cr - 2.28 Cr | 2025–26 |