Skip to main content
This page is unclaimed. Built from 12 of Divine Vision Infra Retail Pvt Ltd’s filings. No promoter has verified it.

LA Central (RERA RERA-GRG-1487-2023): price, possession and the verified record

LA Central is a 2.2938-acre, 0Unit inventory not publicly disclosed on the accessible HRERA detail page project by Divine Vision Infra Retail Pvt Ltd at Begampur Khatola, Sector 74A, Gurugram, registered with HRERA Gurugram as RERA-GRG-1487-2023 and listed at On request — SCO plot pricing varies by plot size and location within layout; contact RERA-registered sales office.

1 conflicting fieldUnit inventory not publicly disclosed on the accessible HRERA detail page12 approved documentsReviewed 2026-08-02
On request — SCO plot pricing varies by plot size and location within layout; contact RERA-registered sales officePrice band
—Units registered
2.2938 acRegistered area
Dec 2024Latest declared completion
₹25 CrDeclared project cost

Is LA Central RERA approved?

Yes. It is registered with HRERA Gurugram under RERA-GRG-1487-2023, covering 2.2938 acres0 and 1 recorded approvals.

  • Building plan approvalNot in the reviewed filing
  • AAI height clearanceNot in the reviewed filing
  • Environment clearanceN/A
  • Fire scheme approvalNot in the reviewed filing
  • Consent to establishNot in the reviewed filing
  • Occupancy certificateNot expected until completion

Source: HRERA Gurugram registration certificate RERA-GRG-1487-2023.

When is possession at LA Central?

The record gives one declared completion date: Dec 2024. A declared date is what the promoter filed, not proof of delivery.

31-Dec-2024
weakest
Marketing / listing material · also in Section 7(3) continuation certificate, End of reviewed continuation period
Dec 2024
binding
The promoter's own RERA filing
Declared by the promoter in Form REP-I — the strongest commitment on record.

None of these is an occupancy certificate. A declared completion date is what the promoter filed, not proof of delivery.

Source: the promoter's RERA filing (Form REP-I) and the authority's registered-project index.

What is the price of LA Central?

Publicly listed at On request — SCO plot pricing varies by plot size and location within layout; contact RERA-registered sales office for Unit inventory not publicly disclosed on the accessible HRERA detail page. No dated, unit-specific price list was sourced against this registration, so treat the band as indicative rather than an offer.

Amenities on record

  • DTCP-sanctioned internal sector roads
  • Approved service plan (water/sewage/electricity)
  • Storm water drainage
  • Street lighting
  • Visitor parking on plot frontage
  • Architectural Control Sheet (uniform facade norms)
  • 24x7 Security
  • Fire Safety System (per DTCP norms)
  • Power Backup provision
  • Plot frontage on internal commercial street

Source: the filed unit schedule. Price band from public listings; not promoter-confirmed.

Who is the developer of LA Central?

The promoter on record is Divine Vision Infra Retail Pvt. Ltd., marketed as Divine Vision Infra Retail Pvt Ltd, registered at C-165, Pushpanjali Enclave, Pitampura, North West Delhi - 110034. The declared project cost is ₹25 Cr.

Not attributed to a head ₹25 Cr
Not attributed to a head₹25 Cr100%
Declared total₹25 Cr100%

₹25 Cr of the declared cost is not attributed to any named head — that is 100% of the project with no breakdown anywhere in the filing.

Source: the authority's promoter disclosure and the filed financial schedule.

What do the approved plans for LA Central show?

The layout, floor plans and elevations as filed. Every sheet below is rendered from a document the promoter lodged with HRERA Gurugram, and opens to the original upload — nothing here is a brochure render.

Source: the 12 documents filed under this registration.

What new facts were verified for LA Central?

The research pass added 4 source-backed facts without replacing the information already published. Identifier classes and registered scope are shown separately so a portal ID is never presented as the issued registration number.

Authority portal identifiers
portal Project Id: RERA-GRG-1487-2023 · portal Record Id: 2680
RERA filing · high confidence
Authority-listed project location
state: Haryana · city: Gurgaon · district: Gurugram · locality: Sector 74A · address: Begampur Khatola, Sector 74A, Gurugram
RERA filing · high confidence
Authority project name
LA CENTRAL
RERA filing · high confidence
Authority-recorded project type
Commercial plotted colony
RERA filing · high confidence

Source: the project claim ledger and its retained RERA or reviewed research evidence.

Is it safe to buy in LA Central?

The registration itself is sound — identity, scope and phase all check out. 4 things are still open, and the completion date is the one field two authority sources disagree on. Resolve that before you pay.

Canonical and reviewed registration identifiers are not reconciled
The page's canonical RERA-GRG-1487-2023 identifier differs from the reviewed authority continuation certificate's Registration No. 48 of 2020 and legacy portal record. The evidence supports a same-name/location link, not a final reconciliation.
What to ask for: Before a transaction, obtain the current HRERA record/certificate that expressly maps the identifiers and scope.
The reviewed continuation ended in 2024
The authority certificate provides a fixed 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2024 period. No later continuation, completion or occupancy document was found.
What to ask for: Do not represent current registration, completion or availability without a newer authority record.
Penalty and conditions need outcome evidence
The certificate records a Rs 25 lakh penalty and directives concerning accounts, plans/amenities, approvals and renewals, but not a later compliance outcome.
What to ask for: Request subsequent monitoring orders, compliance filings and the latest plan/approval set.
Document and media scope
LA Central’s historical layout uploads show the Sector 74A plotted-colony design, but the audited continuation period ended in 2024 and no later completion or occupancy record was found; current status and availability remain unverified.
What to ask for: Verify current status through fresh authority filings, competent-authority certificates, and a physical or independently documented inspection.

Source: Site Setu agent-reviewed dossier, 2026-08-02. Record-quality assessment, not investment advice.

The verified record behind this page

Every figure above comes from a document filed with HRERA Gurugram. This is the audit that produced them — 6 dimensions assessed, every fact carrying its own confidence.

Record review

Agent-reviewed 2026-08-02 · 8 facts checked · 6 dimensions · 1 unresolved conflict

Identity
Conflicting
Later identifier needs authority reconciliation
Scope and legal roles
Supported
Commercial 30-plot scope
Registration timeline
Needs a look
Reviewed permission ended in 2024
Compliance history
Needs a look
Penalty and directions recorded
Delivery and commercial terms
Not sourced
Fresh records required
Document-content audit
Needs a look
Publication set visually reconciled
Reviewed authority certificate
Registration No. 48 of 2020 / Section 7(3) continuationThe certificate dated 1 March 2024 states that Registration No. 48 of 2020 remains in force from 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2024.
high
Canonical identifier conflict
RERA-GRG-1487-2023 not reconciled to Registration No. 48 of 2020The canonical record carries the former identifier, while the reviewed authority certificate and legacy portal record identify Registration No. 48 of 2020 / RERA-GRG-711-2020. Same name/location support a link, but no later matching authority document was found.
conflicting
Project scope
2.293 acres; 30 commercial plotsThe continuation certificate states full project/registered area 2.293 acres and 30 commercial plots.
high
Promoter and licence holder roles
Divine Vision Infra Retail Pvt. Ltd. collaborator; Ocean Capital Market Ltd. licence holderThe certificate separates the collaborator/promoter and licence-holder roles. These names should not be substituted for one another.
high
Continuation validity
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2024This is the explicit period in the reviewed Section 7(3) certificate. It is not evidence of a current continuation after that date.
stale
Historic completion progress
73% as of 20 Nov 2023This value comes from the hearing material and is historic; it is not used as a present construction statement.
stale
Penalty and compliance conditions
Rs 25 lakh penalty; further compliance directionsThe continuation certificate says the authority concluded a penal proceeding and records directions on accounts, plans/amenities and approvals/renewals.
high
Current price, plot availability and OC/CC
Not independently verifiedNo dated offer, live inventory, post-2024 continuation, current QPR, occupancy certificate or completion certificate was established.
not-found
▸ How this review was done, and what it excluded
Audit conflict requiring reconciliation
The canonical record and /2680 page use RERA-GRG-1487-2023, while the legacy /1396 page and the reviewed Section 7(3) certificate use RERA-GRG-711-2020 / Registration No.
Obtain: Obtain a current HRERA certificate or order that expressly reconciles RERA-GRG-1487-2023 with Registration No. 48 of 2020 / RERA-GRG-711-2020 before relying on the older certificate as the current registration.
Authority
HRERA Gurugram
Registration
RERA-GRG-1487-2023
Documents seen
9 drawing sets, 3 authority documents
3D reconstruction
Not built
Not established
Occupancy certificate, current construction progress, live inventory, dated unit-level offer

Source: Haryana RERA continuation certificate and hearing documents, authority project records, supplied local orders, and agent reconciliation

The same filings, as a working project plan

A RERA filing already contains a programme, a cost plan, an approvals register and a drawing register — just locked inside PDFs. This is that filing rendered as a live Site Setu workspace, with nothing added.

LA CentralDemo · read only

Overview

LA Central · Sector 74A, Gurgaon

From the RERA filing
₹25 Cr
Declared cost
2.2938 ac
Registered area
1
Approvals on file
of 6 typical
12
Documents on file
plans, approvals, legal

Record timeline

  1. 31-Dec-2024Marketing possession claimweakest
  2. Dec 2024The promoter's own RERA filingDeclared by the promoter in Form REP-I — the strongest commitment on record.

Project card

Promoter
Divine Vision Infra Retail Pvt. Ltd.
Registration
RERA-GRG-1487-2023
Authority
HRERA Gurugram

This is a read-only view built from the filing. In your own workspace these become live — progress, spend and inventory update as your site team reports them.

Every value read from this project’s own filing. Where the record publishes nothing — construction progress, collections, sold inventory — the workspace shows an empty column rather than an invented number.

Other registered projects nearby

Same corridor, same authority. Compared on what is filed, not on what is advertised.

ProjectPromoterPricePossession
LA CentralDivine Vision Infra Retail Pvt LtdOn request — SCO plot pricing varies by plot size and location within layout; contact RERA-registered sales officeDec 2024
LANDMARK ONELANDMARK APARTMENTS PRIVATELIMITEDOn request—
Krisumi Waterside Residences — The Forest Reserve-IIKrisumi CorporationOn request2031-06-30
Levante ResidencesSV INFRA MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. (FORMERLY KNOWN AS SV INFRA MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS LLP)On request—
Krisumi Waterside Residences — The Forest ReserveKrisumi CorporationOn request2031-06-30
LID NIVASALION INFRADEVELOPERS LLPOn request—