Skip to main content
This page is unclaimed. Built from 22 of Corona Realtors Private Limited’s filings. No promoter has verified it.

Floret Central (RERA RERA-GRG-1450-2023): price, possession and the verified record

Floret Central is a 0.249-acre, 39-unit 39 commercial units (shops / retail spaces, 4.47 - 59.97 sqm carpet) project by Corona Realtors Private Limited at Sector 59, Gurugram (Villages Ullawas & Behrampur), registered with HRERA Gurugram as RERA-GRG-1450-2023 and listed at On request - SCO / retail unit pricing not publicly disclosed; contact Paras Buildtech directly.

No conflicts found39 commercial units (shops / retail spaces, 4.47 - 59.97 sqm carpet)48 – 646 sq ftWalk through in 3D22 approved documentsReviewed 2026-08-02
On request - SCO / retail unit pricing not publicly disclosed; contact Paras Buildtech directlyPrice band
39Units registered
0.249 acRegistered area
Jun 2027Latest declared completion
₹23.8 CrDeclared project cost

Is Floret Central RERA approved?

Yes. It is registered with HRERA Gurugram under RERA-GRG-1450-2023, covering 0.249 acres with 39 residential units and 1 recorded approvals.

  • Building plan approvalAlready been obtained · 13/10/2023
  • AAI height clearanceNot in the reviewed filing
  • Environment clearanceNot in the reviewed filing
  • Fire scheme approvalNot in the reviewed filing
  • Consent to establishNot in the reviewed filing
  • Occupancy certificateNot expected until completion

Source: HRERA Gurugram registration certificate RERA-GRG-1450-2023.

When is possession at Floret Central?

The record gives one declared completion date: Jun 2027. A declared date is what the promoter filed, not proof of delivery.

30-Jun-2027
weakest
Marketing / listing material · also in Filed completion target
Jun 2027
binding
The promoter's own RERA filing
Declared by the promoter in Form REP-I — the strongest commitment on record.

None of these is an occupancy certificate. A declared completion date is what the promoter filed, not proof of delivery.

Source: the promoter's RERA filing (Form REP-I) and the authority's registered-project index.

What is the price of Floret Central?

Publicly listed at On request - SCO / retail unit pricing not publicly disclosed; contact Paras Buildtech directly for 39 commercial units (shops / retail spaces, 4.47 - 59.97 sqm carpet) of 48 – 646 sq ft. No dated, unit-specific price list was sourced against this registration, so treat the band as indicative rather than an offer.

The filed unit schedule gives the real size mix — 39 units across 34 bands:

Filed sizeApprox. carpetUnitsShare
4.47 sq m48 sq ft12.6%
6.29 sq m68 sq ft12.6%
7.17 sq m77 sq ft12.6%
9.88 sq m106 sq ft12.6%
11.06 sq m119 sq ft12.6%
12.6 sq m136 sq ft25.1%
13.03 sq m140 sq ft25.1%
15.53 sq m167 sq ft12.6%
16.71 sq m180 sq ft12.6%
17.43 sq m188 sq ft12.6%
17.76 sq m191 sq ft12.6%
18.19 sq m196 sq ft25.1%
18.31 sq m197 sq ft12.6%
18.62 sq m200 sq ft37.7%
18.65 sq m201 sq ft12.6%
19.2 sq m207 sq ft12.6%
19.44 sq m209 sq ft12.6%
19.53 sq m210 sq ft12.6%
19.63 sq m211 sq ft12.6%
20.08 sq m216 sq ft12.6%
21.21 sq m228 sq ft12.6%
22.98 sq m247 sq ft12.6%
24.75 sq m266 sq ft12.6%
33.13 sq m357 sq ft12.6%
34.07 sq m367 sq ft12.6%
34.85 sq m375 sq ft12.6%
35.84 sq m386 sq ft12.6%
36.62 sq m394 sq ft12.6%
37.61 sq m405 sq ft12.6%
38.39 sq m413 sq ft12.6%
39.24 sq m422 sq ft12.6%
40.16 sq m432 sq ft12.6%
41.93 sq m451 sq ft12.6%
59.97 sq m646 sq ft12.6%

Amenities on record

  • 24x7 Security with CCTV
  • Power Backup
  • Passenger Lift
  • Visitor Parking
  • Rainwater Harvesting
  • Fire Safety System
  • Street Lighting (parent colony)
  • Internal Roads (parent colony)

Source: the filed unit schedule. Price band from public listings; not promoter-confirmed.

Who is the developer of Floret Central?

The promoter on record is Corona Realtors Private Limited, marketed as Corona Realtors Private Limited, registered at Room No-205, Welcome Plaza, S-550/551, School Block, Shakarpur, Delhi - 110092. The declared project cost is ₹23.8 Cr.

Construction ₹6.2 CrInfrastructure ₹1.3 CrLand ₹10 CrNot attributed to a head ₹6.3 Cr
Construction₹6.2 Cr26%
Infrastructure₹1.3 Cr5%
Land₹10 Cr42%
Not attributed to a head₹6.3 Cr26%
Declared total₹23.8 Cr100%

₹6.3 Cr of the declared cost is not attributed to any named head — that is 26% of the project with no breakdown anywhere in the filing.

The RERA escrow account is ICICI BANK LTD, A/c 777705123045, IFSC ICIC0001143. Seventy per cent of buyer collections must sit there — payments made outside it are outside the RERA protection.

Source: the authority's promoter disclosure and the filed financial schedule.

What do the approved plans for Floret Central show?

The layout, floor plans and elevations as filed, plus the building in 3D. Every sheet below is rendered from a document the promoter lodged with HRERA Gurugram, and opens to the original upload — nothing here is a brochure render.

Isometric 3D BIM reconstruction of FLORETT CENTRAL

Walk through the building in 3D

Rebuilt from the approved drawings on file, so the massing, floor count and tower layout match what was sanctioned — not what a brochure shows.

How this model was made

Generated from 8 filed PDFs. REPRESENTATIVE visualisation aid only. Refer to the filed authority records and project documents for decisions; this is not a construction or as-built model.

Source: the 22 documents filed under this registration.

What new facts were verified for Floret Central?

The research pass added 5 source-backed facts without replacing the information already published. Identifier classes and registered scope are shown separately so a portal ID is never presented as the issued registration number.

Typed authority identifiers
certificate Short Number: 99 of 2023 · portal Project Id: RERA-GRG-1450-2023 · online Unique Number: RERA-GRG-PROJ-1450-2023 · portal Record Id: 2621
RERA filing · high confidence
Registered project location
state: Haryana · city: Gurugram · district: Gurugram · locality: Sector 59 · villages: Ullawas, Behrampur
RERA filing · high confidence
Registered project nature
Commercial (distinct commercial component of a DDJAY plotted colony)
RERA filing · high confidence
Current registered project name
FLORETT CENTRAL
RERA filing · high confidence
Registration validity
valid From: 2023-11-06 · valid Through: 2027-06-30 · end Date Basis: completion date declared by the promoter; subject to extension, authority action and statutory compliance
RERA filing · high confidence

Source: the project claim ledger and its retained RERA or reviewed research evidence.

Is it safe to buy in Floret Central?

The registration itself is sound — identity, scope and phase all check out. 4 things are still open. Resolve that before you pay.

Parent DDJAY figures are not component figures
The same filing records a 6.225-acre parent colony and 101 plots in the promoter's prior-project section. Reusing them for this 0.249-acre, 39-unit commercial registration would be a scope error.
What to ask for: Use the component's 0.249 acres and 39 commercial units for this page; label the wider licence only as parent context.
The registered name changed
The canonical route retains the older “Floret Central” spelling, but the authority corrigendum says the registered name is FLORETT CENTRAL.
What to ask for: Present the authority-corrected name and retain the older spelling only as a marketing/route alias.
Planned services are not delivery evidence
The filing lists some internal works as submitted and others as yet to be prepared. The reviewed record contains no current progress or occupancy evidence.
What to ask for: Verify the latest QPR, site condition and any OC/CC directly with the authority and promoter before relying on delivery statements.
Document and media scope
Floret Central’s component floor, terrace, elevation, and site sheets evidence filed design for the 0.249-acre commercial registration only; they do not establish construction progress, occupancy, availability, pricing, possession, or completion.
What to ask for: Verify current status through fresh authority filings, competent-authority certificates, and a physical or independently documented inspection.

Source: Site Setu agent-reviewed dossier, 2026-08-02. Record-quality assessment, not investment advice.

The verified record behind this page

Every figure above comes from a document filed with HRERA Gurugram. This is the audit that produced them — 6 dimensions assessed, every fact carrying its own confidence.

Record review

Agent-reviewed 2026-08-02 · 9 facts checked · 6 dimensions

Identity and scope
Supported
Commercial component identified
Promoter and land role
Needs a look
Collaborator role needs reading
Timeline
Supported
Declared target available
Plans and facilities
Needs a look
Filed plans, incomplete delivery evidence
Pricing, progress and occupancy
Not sourced
Fresh evidence required
Document-content audit
Needs a look
Publication set visually reconciled
Authority registration
RERA-GRG-1450-2023; certificate GGM/755/487/2023/99The authority project page identifies this project and the certificate dated 6 November 2023.
high
Registered name
Florett CentralA 13 May 2024 authority corrigendum replaced “Floret Central” in the registration certificate.
high
Legal promoter
Cornona Realtors Private LimitedThe promoter-filed Form REP-I names this entity and says it applies as collaborator; the parent-land licence holders are separately listed.
high
Registered component area
0.249 acres (1,007.67 sq m)The filing distinguishes this area from the 6.225-acre total licensed parent colony.
high
Filed inventory
39 commercial unitsThe supplied filing data lists 39 shops/other commercial units, with individual carpet areas from 4.47 to 59.97 sq m. It is not a residential-floor inventory.
high
Declared completion date
30 Jun 2027This is the promoter's Form REP-I project-completion declaration, not an individual handover assurance.
medium
Parent-colony context
6.225 acres and 101 plotsThese values appear in the filing only as a separate project launched by the promoter under the parent licence. They must not be substituted for FLORETT CENTRAL's component facts.
high
Current price and availability
Not independently verifiedNo dated component-specific offer, price sheet or live unit inventory was reviewed.
not-found
Occupancy / completion certificate
Not established for the commercial componentThe supplied plans and authority record did not establish a component-scoped OC or completion certificate. This does not establish that none exists.
not-found
▸ How this review was done, and what it excluded
Audit conflict requiring reconciliation
Six of the nine unique drawing-labelled PDFs (01, 03, 07, 08, 09 and 10) are legal, approval, financial or notarized documents rather than the named plans.
Obtain: Rebuild the drawing inventory from the rendered content, move legal/financial records to authority-document evidence, and obtain missing dedicated plan types before publishing drawing labels.
Authority
HRERA Gurugram
Registration
RERA-GRG-1450-2023
Documents seen
11 drawing sets, 11 authority documents
3D reconstruction
Built from 8 filed PDFs · grade REPRESENTATIVE
Not established
Occupancy certificate, current construction progress, live inventory, dated unit-level offer

Source: Haryana RERA project record and corrigendum, promoter-filed Form REP-I, supplied plans, and agent reconciliation

The same filings, as a working project plan

A RERA filing already contains a programme, a cost plan, an approvals register and a drawing register — just locked inside PDFs. This is that filing rendered as a live Site Setu workspace, with nothing added.

Floret CentralDemo · read only

Overview

Floret Central · Sector 59, Gurgaon

From the RERA filing
₹23.8 Cr
Declared cost
39 units
0.249 ac
Registered area
FAR 1.34
1
Approvals on file
of 6 typical
22
Documents on file
plans, approvals, legal

Record timeline

  1. 30-Jun-2027Marketing possession claimweakest
  2. Jun 2027The promoter's own RERA filingDeclared by the promoter in Form REP-I — the strongest commitment on record.

Project card

Promoter
Corona Realtors Private Limited
Registration
RERA-GRG-1450-2023
Authority
HRERA Gurugram
Units
39
Escrow
ICICI BANK LTD
3D model
Available — built from the approved drawings

This is a read-only view built from the filing. In your own workspace these become live — progress, spend and inventory update as your site team reports them.

Every value read from this project’s own filing. Where the record publishes nothing — construction progress, collections, sold inventory — the workspace shows an empty column rather than an invented number.

Other registered projects nearby

Same corridor, same authority. Compared on what is filed, not on what is advertised.

ProjectPromoterPricePossession
Floret CentralCorona Realtors Private LimitedOn request - SCO / retail unit pricing not publicly disclosed; contact Paras Buildtech directlyJun 2027
GANGA VALLEY FLOORSGANGA GLOBAL HOMES PRIVATE LIMITEDOn request—
Flora Avenue 88AGCC InfraOn request—
GARDEN RESIDENCYEKAAKSHARA BUILDERS LLPOn request—
FLORA AVENUE 33 PHASE IIIM/S GLOBAL HORIZON HOLDINGS PRIVATE LIMITEDOn request—
GARDEN RESIDENCY IIEKAAKSHARA BUILDERS LLPOn request—